About OnCore Support Team

The OnCore Support Team (OST) was fully established in the spring of 2015. Our team members come from multiple departments within Washington University, giving us a wide range of experience to pull from. We are located on the 10th floor of the Mid-Campus Center (MCC). Our team consists of:

 

Mary Uhlmansiek

OnCore Lead System Manager
(314) 362-6903
muhlansiek@wustl.edu

 

Dave Mulvihill (SCC only)

Director of Informatics
(314) 747-1184
dmulvihill@wustl.edu

Brian Howdeshell

Application Developer - Technical Lead
(314) 362-6881
howdeshb@wustl.edu

Diane Clemens (SCC only)

OnCore System Specialist
(314) 362-4692
clemensd@wustl.edu

Franco Basarabescu

Lead OnCore Support Specialist
(314) 362-6045 (Direct)
(314) 747-0347 (Helpdesk)
fbasarabescu@wustl.edu

Jacqueline Hughes

OnCore Support Specialist
(314) 362-3311 (Direct)
(314) 747-0347 (Helpdesk)
hughesj@wustl.edu

Emily Schuster

OnCore Support Specialist
(314) 454-8110 (Direct)
(314) 747-0347 (Helpdesk)
e.schuster@wustl.edu

Sara Levine

OnCore Support Specialist
(314) 747-5212 (Direct)
(314) 747-0347 (Helpdesk)
s.levine@wustl.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

OnCore 2
 

Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or comments. We look forward to assisting you!

- OST