About OnCore Support Team

The OnCore Support Team (OST) was fully established in the spring of 2015. Coming from all different backgrounds, our team is fully ready to support OnCore users across Washington University. We are located on the 10th floor of the Mid-Campus Center (MCC). Our team consists of:

 

Mary Uhlmansiek
OnCore Lead System Manager
(314) 362-6903
muhlansiek@wustl.edu


Brian Howdeshell
Application Developer - Technical Lead
(314) 362-6881
howdeshb@wustl.edu
 

Dave Mulvihill (SCC only)
Director of Informatics
(314) 747-1184
dmulvihill@wustl.edu

OnCore 2
Diane Clemens (SCC only)

OnCore System Specialist
(314) 362-4692
clemensd@wustl.edu


Jacqueline Hughes

OnCore Support Specialist
(314) 362-3311 (Direct)
(314) 747-0347 (Helpdesk)
hughesj@wustl.edu


Franco Basarabescu
OnCore Support Specialist
(314) 362-6045 (Direct)
(314) 747-0347 (Helpdesk)
fbasarabescu@wustl.edu

Emily Schuster
OnCore Support Specialist
(314) 454-8110 (Direct)
(314) 747-0347 (Helpdesk)
e.schuster@wustl.edu

David Laird
OnCore Support Specialist
(314) 273-2826(Direct)
(314) 747-0347 (Helpdesk)
dlaird@wustl.edu

Sara Levine
OnCore Support Specialist
(314) 747-5212 (Direct)
(314) 747-0347 (Helpdesk)
s.levine@wustl.edu

Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or comments. We look forward to assisting you!

- OST